Our Directors

Bedford Credit Union can have a board comprising up to a maximum of twelve people.

The current board is made up as follows:

Chairman                          Colin Bolster

Vice Chairman                  Tony Whitehead

Company Secretary          Peter Doyle

Treasurer                          Stephen Clough

Peter Commons

Jennie Edgar

Philip Iwaniw

Barrie Mayer

Ray Seymour

Hugh Silberrad


Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes

Bedford Credit Union Limited. Our registered office is 6 St Paul’s Square, Bedford, MK40 1SQ. We are authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority (PRA) and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the PRA (Company No. 213900).